The 2nd International Conference of Optical Imaging and Measurement (ICOIM2023)
Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers

Prof. Fan Zhu, Sun Yat-sen University

Dr. Nan Zhang, University College Dublin

Prof. Haihua Cui, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Prof. Jiang Guo, Dalian University of Technology

Dr. Xin Ye, Laboratory Department of Xi'an Jiaotong University First Affiliated Hospital

Prof. Zheng Gong, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof. Wule Zhu, Zhejiang University

Prof. Hua Shen, Nanjing University of Science and Technology

Prof. Gang Chen, Chongqing University

Prof. Peng Gao, Xidian University

Prof. Jianglei Di, Guangdong University of Technology

Prof. Chunguang Hu, Tianjin University

Prof. Xuewen Chen, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Prof. Jun Tang, North University of China

Prof. Zhenmin Zhu, East China Jiaotong University

Prof. Yu Yang, Aircraft Strength Research Institute of China

Prof. Zhuoqing Yang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Prof. Yanquan Geng, Harbin Institute of Technology

Prof. Hu Huang, Jilin University

Prof. Jian Zhuang, Xian Jiaotong University

Prof. Chen Li, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology

Dr. Lu Zhang, Xian Jiaotong University

Dr. Tao Liu, Xian Jiaotong University

Dr. Xiaohua Feng, Zhejiang Lab

Dr. Dongguang Wei, Suzhou Institute of Nanotechnology, CAS

Dr. Baoliang Ge, Huawei Research Institute

Dr. Jing Xu, Tsinghua University

Dr. Jiarui Lin, Tianjin University

Dr. Jian Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Dr. Yihui Cao, Zhongke Low Light Medical Research Center

Dr. Shaoguang Shi, Orbbec Inc.

Dr. Tao Zhao, Northwestern Polytechnical University

Dr. Zhan Yang, Soochow University

Dr. Shinan Wang, Shanghai University

Dr. Xudong Fang, Xian Jiaotong University

Dr. Xiaoming Liu, Beijing Institute of Technology

Dr. Yuhang Chen, University of Science and Technology of China

Dr. Wanjiao Zhang, Hangzhou Ouguang Core Technology Co., Ltd

Dr. Zixin Zhao, Xian Jiaotong University

Dr. Hao Hu, Northwestern Polytechnical University